Last day in Holland

Tired greetings from Holland! Today i woke up with goo in my nose, eyes and mouth. And glowsticks all around me.

Glowsticks make me super happy! Well, at night atleast. Spread around all over the floor the next morning, not so much! 

Anywho! Three days after my actual going home date, I am going home. First I was like “ohnoes I’m gonna miss Nick!” But then i realised he is coming to me on monday, so not really necessary to be upset about haha.

My jaw and shoulder is starting to feel better, and my muscles are basically back to normal again, after the cramp attacks I had sunday. Like new again!! Well after the shower atleast!

Thanks for this time Holland! See you soon!
image

Leave a Reply

