National day of Sweden

Our reason to celebrate sucks, and I want a better one!

4 responses to “National day of Sweden

  1. I know this was your informative piece for us all-but my kids loved it. They wanted an instant repeated showing. They are three and seven πŸ™‚ Found it very entertaining. Personally I think it is the beginning of your revolution. Good luck with that-but have something to eat first πŸ™‚

      • I will do. I have just watched your Star Wars/Using the Force video-they will love that but have gone out for a party (poor me not invited) and will show it them later on. If they bring me back a doggie bag πŸ™‚
        It had me laughing out loud-your Swedish humour is very English πŸ™‚ Must be a good thing.

      • Haha thank you very much! Yeah i habe a very american humour, watchef alot of movies and such fron a young age. Im not a big fan if swedish humour, its dark and kinda depressing sometimes. Well tha awkwardness in the “interview vs reality” is kinda swedish, we are very awkward!

Leave a Reply

