And they lived happily ever after

So yesterday my friend got married and my sister and I were bridesmaids!

(Seriously, do I say: we were bridesmaids. Or we was bridesmaids!?)

Anywho, it was such a beautiful wedding, and the bride was out of this world gorgeous! She still is btw, she’s sitting next to me right now. Fell asleep with her makeup and hairdoe and she still looks good (bitch!)

Major awww moment!

image

Me and my sister with the bride and groom

image

Sandra and I with our Men In Black

image

Sandra giving her speech

image

Swedish wedding tradition, when the groom goes to the bathroom, all the men stand in line to kiss the bride.

image

At 3 a’clock I could finally scratch my eyes again (it appears I got allergic to pollen at 25!!)

image

It was GOOOOOOOOOD!!

3 responses to “And they lived happily ever after

Leave a Reply

